Apps

http://www.usatoday.com/story/tech/columnist/saltzman/2012/12/29/saltzman-fitness-games-apps/1788847/

girl laughing and chillin.jpg

Games, gadgets, and apps help you stay fit and motivated.  This app is a new social media type app that lets you post and like statuses like Facebook does to show your friends and followers how well you are doing in the staying fit department.  If I wasn’t playing a sport, I bet my friends and I would love using this because we would get to compete against each other to see who could do the best! The road to getting fit in the new year is paved with plenty of fun games and apps.  Apps are making our lives easier and easier everyday because we use our phones so much on a daily basis, and now we have apps to help us get fit.  The only reason I wouldn’t use this app is because when I workout with my team, we are all doing the same workout and we would all level up together at the same pace.

Leave a Reply

